Thisk Tennis Social

Harrogate & District Tennis League 2014

To follow the progress of Thirsks teams this summer, go to:

Harrogate & District Tennis League 2013

Do you like to try your luck? Go to our website and playbonanza slot. Increased odds for winning! Once again we had 4 mixed teams in the Harrogate & District Tennis League. This year the first team came 5th in Division 1; Thirsk A were 3rd in Division 2 narrowly missing promotion; Thirsk B were sadly relogated from Division 3 to Division 4 but will enjoy working towards promotion again next year; and Thirsk C were Champions of Division 6 and have a well earned promotion. You’ll find the best online slots no deposit the following, you sufficient to be!

2013 club winners were:

Men’s Singles – Graham Parker
Ladies Singles – Carol Collinson
Ladies Doubles – Carol Collinson + Laura Sloan
Men’s Doubles – Shaun Holme + Graham Parker
Mixed Doubles – Carol Collinson + Graham Parker
Open Doubles – Shaun Holme + Caroline Hardy
Clayton Cup – Jane Graham + Phil Ogden